26
Jul
09

Didja think I? ME? was Dead?! NO!

I am working on a package.  All of the characters are simple, yet reminiscent of some kind of video game character.  No matter what you guys say, if you think that I will tell you EARLY, think again!!!  I will, however, provide a hint:

Shadow

5 Responses to “Didja think I? ME? was Dead?! NO!”


  1. 1 SSBBMAN
    July 27, 2009 at 1:20 PM

    Not too hard, not too easy. I STILL haven’t beaten…

    SPOILER
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    Sephiroth.

  2. 2 SSBBMAN
    July 27, 2009 at 9:46 PM

    I am WORKING on textures. This will be one more site you can’t visit if you keep trash-talking this blog!

    I’m not the best, but NOT THE WORST texture hacker out there! I actually TRY. As said on your site, STRIKE 2.

  3. 3 SSBBMAN
    July 28, 2009 at 4:10 PM

    I’m not a friggin’ idiot. I know he’s an optional boss. I beat everything EXCEPT for him. You still haven’t really given me a reason to delete your comments. So, they’ll go undeleted.

  4. 4 Plasmakirby
    July 28, 2009 at 4:25 PM

    i deleted them. i’m tired of him making negative comments.

    Look Smasher. I try and help a Texture site that needs help. i had to resign on Smashers’ Inc. Because of the way you reacted towards me, I’m never letting my computer see that site again. I even tried being nice about resigning. I’m tired of you making your negative comments towards this site. You can do whatever you want, to Smashers’ Inc, but i’m not letting your negative comments ruin this site. now leave us alone.


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,754 Clicks

Archives


