29
Jul
09

Reviving Mah Textures

From now on, I’ll be reviving some of my texture hacks from my previous team and KC page.

Let’s start with Galaxia Darkness Knight, the one who is in the banner.

Recruiting a member?

Recruiting a member?

NOPE

NOPE

HE'LL DESTROY YOU.

HE'LL DESTROY YOU.

SLASH!

SLASH!

Soarin'

Soarin'

GD MK 6

"...This looks like my kind of town"

Megaman-style Teleport!

Megaman-style Teleport!

4 Responses to “Reviving Mah Textures”


  1. July 29, 2009 at 5:35 PM

    I love this texture. This is one of my favorites. And I think I figured out a way to edit his FS.

  2. 3 Grizby
    September 19, 2009 at 4:44 PM

    Can you make the v1 of this meta knight? I prefer like the convexity kirby,but black with blue?
    instead black with purple.

    I think it’ll look very cool =P

  3. 4 CR4CK3RW0LF
    April 7, 2010 at 3:08 PM

    hmmm.. i might do this on fox 😀

    thats what my sig for GD will be, instead of the knight, ill have the fox XD


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,754 Clicks

Archives


