30
Jul
09

My own introduction…

hey, well i hear all of you guys are metaknight fans… thats cool anyways this is a introductury post for me,

Hey sup guys,

my name is Dally, but you can call me Dallas if you want, basicly i’ve been around since ]EE[ but recently learned to texture hack, and well when my buddy plasmakirby told me i could here i was all like “woah, thats cool” but ya anyways a few things to know about me: 1.I like to type …’s alot, i don’t know why though… 2.Don’t ever piss me off, i dont like being pissed off, and 3. i like to help people… anyways for you metaknight fans out there, have a little treat

Regret:

9 Responses to “My own introduction…”


  1. 1 da11y
    July 30, 2009 at 2:46 PM

    cool… ive never done this before, i like posting XD

  2. 3 Plasmakirby
    July 30, 2009 at 2:53 PM

    so, is this a custom character texture?

  3. 5 SSBBMAN
    July 30, 2009 at 3:12 PM

    I’m getting mah braces removed! =) BTW nice MK, Dally!

  4. 6 hardcorebrawlhacks
    February 12, 2010 at 11:41 PM

    sweet i might download this.

    http://hardcorebrawlhacks.wordpress.com/

    i need members soon!

    ive made (but not posted yet) these hacks

    chuck norris
    arbiter off halo
    jack off bioshock
    buzz lightyear
    and a lot more that i plan to redo more proffesionally.

    but i mean it really, JOIN!!!


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


