30
Jul
09

Reviving…PlasmaKirby?!

its HIM

its HIM

sword

sword

earth power

earth power

hammer

hammer

happy?

happy?

7 Responses to “Reviving…PlasmaKirby?!”


  1. 1 Plasmakirby
    July 30, 2009 at 8:41 PM

    hooray for me!!!

  2. 2 da11y
    July 30, 2009 at 10:04 PM

    huh, lots of reviving 2day

  3. July 30, 2009 at 11:25 PM

    with all the old being revived, we could host a brawl Thriller!

  4. 5 SSBBMAN
    July 31, 2009 at 2:50 AM

    I’m going to revive EVERYTHING that me and Plasma have got. (from our old teams and my KC Post, the reason I’m not doing Plasma’s KC Post is because that is up to him.)

  5. 6 Plasmakirby
    July 31, 2009 at 9:31 AM

    i’ll make sure i get everything posted from my KC post

  6. 7 da11y
    July 31, 2009 at 9:52 AM

    im not gonna post anything from my kc post, (besides regret) only my newtextures i make 😉


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,544 Clicks

Archives


