01
Aug
09

Running out of ideas… or is that just my refrigerator?

My refigerator stopped giving me ideas, so i decided to make a CSP for American kirby (didnt test yet still going to upload since i am confident that not only will work, though it will also have close to no magenta lines) and a converted a song to brstm. more info will be at the bottom and my capture card should come in on monday. it will make my refrigerator give me ideas again out of jealousy!American Kirby CSP

Sadly, you must click the title to read more :p

Heres a Video of the Song i have converted for peoples!

Here are the downloads for mah 2 new contents.

American Kirby CSP can be found next to its texture

Super Mario RPG Forest Remix: Download

I’ve also decided that my next texture (rape ape didnt work so well…) is going to be a marth texture.

Added Nerd With an afro as the catagory… i gotta remember to do that in my next post

0 Responses to “Running out of ideas… or is that just my refrigerator?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,552 Clicks

Archives


