03
Aug
09

Two Of My First Ever Textures

By this I mean my FIRST EVER texture was Weegee from YTP! And the other was my first ever KIRBY HAT texture.

Weegee!

Weegee Stare!!!

Weegee Stare!!!

Weegee Chop!-This is from Version

WEEGEE CHOP!!!

WEEGEE CHOP!!!

Weegee Final Version

Stop Staring @ me thats my job!!!

Stop Staring @ me thats my job!!!

Download Me NAO!!! @

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?mlnymmjhmzm

With his super speed he is DEFINITLY not too slow!!! This is a texture of Ness’s Kirby hat so when you inhale ness you get a Wheel Kirby hat cuz they basicly look the same lol
I know Blaze on Kitty Corp made one and this is

    NOT


Blaze’s texture!!! I present to you Wheel Kirby!!! All of this is on my Kitty Corp post too!

This is the actual Wheel Kirby

This is the actual Wheel Kirby

I wonder who's in there?

I wonder who's in there?

He's one fast sucker!

He's one fast sucker!

Jeez!!! He was going so fast that he jumped in the air and is now gliding in the air!!!!

Jeez!!! He was going so fast that he jumped in the air and is now gliding in the air!!!!

You can find this speed demon here only @

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?jomynktmzel

5 Responses to “Two Of My First Ever Textures”


  1. August 3, 2009 at 10:16 PM

    i hope the “He’s was fast Sucker” wasn’t a bad pun

    • 2 pinutk
      August 3, 2009 at 10:18 PM

      What? I said “He’s one fast sucker” and no I didn’t. Wheel Kirby is usually fast in Kirby games.

      • August 3, 2009 at 10:22 PM

        lol, bad typo there. i meant to say one and it seemed like a bad puns because because you didnt have a pic of him… sucking(no offense)

        And wheel kirby was the best in the SNES Super Star game cause you could make a partner and hop on!

  2. 4 pinutk
    August 3, 2009 at 10:22 PM

    I KNOW!!! Its awesome! And on the DS one too. None taken man.

  3. 5 SSBBMAN
    August 4, 2009 at 10:51 AM

    velcome back, PinutK!


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


