06
Aug
09

1 good news, 2 bad news

ok, i’m kinda stuck in a stituation here, so i’ll give you the news in the order that will make it easeir to understand,

Bad #1. I suck at macking Halo CE maps

Good #1. I’m gonna start making textures again, (and possibly movesets)

Bad #2. While I was bringing pictures of metroid knight on to my computer, i took my sd card out of my usb thingy and one of the little white skinny peices broke off (the ones that are like all in between all the data chip part) so now for some reason my usb sd card loader wont load my sd card, but my wii will 😛

4 Responses to “1 good news, 2 bad news”


  1. 1 SSBBMAN
    August 6, 2009 at 4:19 PM

    That happened to me before. Except I use an SD slot in my dad’s laptop. I then secretly made a switch with my 1GB Sd with my mom’s camera 2gb sd card. New Space FTW!

    • 2 da11y
      August 6, 2009 at 5:26 PM

      do you know how to fix it? i had so many textures, and i don’t remember what half of them where… i really wana keep texture hacking to

      • 3 SSBBMAN
        August 6, 2009 at 5:50 PM

        1. Get a new SD card
        2. OR put the SD card FIRMLY in.
        3. Superglue the flake back on… DON’T FOLLOW THIS <

      • 4 da11y
        August 6, 2009 at 6:44 PM

        1. I got alot of money right now so maybe
        2. i lost the flake 😦
        3. … no way in hell


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,544 Clicks

Archives


