06
Aug
09

New Texture SHOULD Be Coming Soon!!!

Hey everyone Pinutk here! As the title Imply’s I SHOULD be releasing a new texture soon! Back when I first joined Kitty Corp I posted a preview of a Meta Knight texture. Well anyway his name back then was “Cutom” Meta Knight. Well “Custom” is not in his name anymore. His new offical name is War Knight! I will show the OLD preview because I am not making a new one. He is looking TOTALLY diffrent now except for the eyes. If anyone can tell me how to edit his eyes it would be greatly appreciated! I will shut up now and show the preview

I present the OLD preview of War Knight!!!

I present the OLD preview of War Knight!!!

As I said he IS TOTALLY DIFFRENT now. I plan on releasing him when I am done. Sorry about the sword glow D;
His sword is pretty awesome now if you asked me but then again I’m the one who is making him =3

6 Responses to “New Texture SHOULD Be Coming Soon!!!”


  1. 1 da11y
    August 6, 2009 at 6:47 PM

    i culd edit the eyes for you tommorrow 😉

  2. August 6, 2009 at 8:02 PM

    Wha? No update pie ova at mah blogz?

    You will post teh texshure tho rite?I never even realized the sword glow before it looks like the sword you get in LOZ WW its a cool effect to the character it self if you ask me.

  3. 5 da11y
    August 6, 2009 at 8:49 PM

    i just realized, b4 i can edit the eyes, what exactly do you want me to do to them? or do all i need to do is index them?


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,754 Clicks

Archives


