09
Aug
09

Finally… i almost have it working!

got my graphics card, and just so i have a reason to post (since i havent in about 2 weeks) this is just a video proving that i will have to also spend time Resyncing audio or fixing the problem (resyning is more likely).it will also allow those who want the Mario Csps from a while back to see them! also, another problem i need to fix about my graphics card is that whenever i use it to record or play it on my monitor, my internet just stops.

4 Responses to “Finally… i almost have it working!”


  1. 1 pinutk
    August 9, 2009 at 11:28 PM

    I just saw this video lol
    I heard you’re making videos of our chars txs? Is this true?

    • August 9, 2009 at 11:56 PM

      yup, once i get this darn thing working right! you want me to use yours? because if you don’t, i wont

      • 3 pinutk
        August 10, 2009 at 10:45 AM

        You can if you want. Do you mean Weegee or my War Knight? War Knight is coming along good! He should be ready for an update sometime soon. I just need to figure out where his texture for his head/body is. Would you happen too know?

  2. August 10, 2009 at 4:46 PM

    Nope, and i meant any of your textures. my friends brawl with a wide variety, and whenever they want me to put a video on the internet, they save the replay, then i add GD Textures, and i capture it and BLAM!!! we got a video!


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


