10
Aug
09

preview

I just made a sonic texture and some parts weren’t good….

1. the eye was supposed to be red.

2. I need a picture of shadow the hedgehogs shoe (under part)

so yeah he is supposed to be mephiles from sonic 06. tell me what do I need to add more. also I’m going to make a moveset for him when he’s done.

mephiles (unfinished)

mephiles (unfinished) 2

mephiles (unfinished) 3

7 Responses to “preview”


  1. 1 da11y
    August 10, 2009 at 11:48 PM

    cool, never seen mephiles before, (literally never played that game) but it looks awesome

  2. August 11, 2009 at 8:17 AM

    same as dally, looks awesoem and its the first time seeing it

  3. 3 Plasmakirby
    August 11, 2009 at 4:23 PM

    to me, it looks more like werehog, but probably cause of small pics

  4. August 11, 2009 at 4:30 PM

    I can probably help you out here. I still have that shitty game.

  5. 6 pinutk
    August 11, 2009 at 10:35 PM

    I thought it was a WereHog from the first pic then I looked at the rest and saw it was Mephiles I only knew that because I saw an Assist Trophy texture of him. I played the game once I don’t own it. I don’t get why it wasn’t on Wii!?

  6. 7 da11y
    August 11, 2009 at 11:15 PM

    turn the blu on him to be dark purple, change his eye colors and i think it could work


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


