10
Aug
09

Stupid School

Well, school starts for me tomorrow. I have two textures for now. I won’t have much time for hacks, since i only get 1 hour of computer/tv/games every day, except on weekends. my parents think it distracts me from school. say that to my strait A’s. anyway, here’s 2 textures to hold off until i can finish dry bowser. expect something on the weekend. also, i sometimes get some extra time before bed.

Dataknight

Dataknight


cape

cape


Databot

Databot

14 Responses to “Stupid School”


  1. 1 jordanxxxgamer
    August 10, 2009 at 7:18 PM

    that’s sucks for you plasma 😦 mine starts in september. (lucky me)

  2. 4 Plasmakirby
    August 10, 2009 at 7:29 PM

    lucky 😡 you probably start summer break later though

  3. 5 da11y
    August 10, 2009 at 7:36 PM

    … school starts in like 3 weeks for me

  4. 6 Plasmakirby
    August 10, 2009 at 7:53 PM

    OH COME ON!!!

    i’ll try to get at least one update per week at least

  5. August 10, 2009 at 8:24 PM

    For me, school wont be that hard during the first half, so i should update more commonly than i do now.

  6. 8 pinutk
    August 10, 2009 at 9:44 PM

    I live in PA Mr. Afro XD! That sucks Plasma, like the textures though! I foget when school starts for me. I think in september. I gotta read 3 fucking books too do a report!!!!

  7. 12 da11y
    August 11, 2009 at 12:39 AM

    betchya im the only one who lives in MN 😉

  8. 13 SSBBMAN
    August 11, 2009 at 2:18 AM

    I live in SPUDLAND (Idaho)

    ORE-IDA FTW

  9. 14 Plasmakirby
    August 11, 2009 at 4:06 PM

    first day of school, and i already have 2 homework assignments (X.X)


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


