12
Aug
09

The most epic video

As you all know, i have been having a tough time keeping up with my CSP’s and other hacks. This is because i have a whole bunch of other things occupying my day. so for that, im sorry that i didnt include any hacks of any sort in this post. but some might ask why? that is because i have made a video of such Epicness (a word used only by CAptain FAlcon and Chuck Norris), it does need any hacks what so ever to be able to be posted. this is what i have been working on getting to the internet and now i must fulfill my destiny and Regain my Honor (by that, i mean spread it around)! but first i must i must make an HD version with the normal sounds.

Originally, the title for this was “I’m sorry guys” and it was gonna be a partial joke making the team think i was going to quit. then i realized that would be a total D*ck move and decided just to post this at the bottom of the post.

Also torward the team: i am going to spend my entire friday after band camp (4:30 pm to 11:59 pm) making CSP’s for your textures/Attack hacks. if you already have one or want to make your own, please inform me before than because i do intend to get EVERYTHING available for download on the DL page. That means ill download them and make CPS’s for everything.

2 Responses to “The most epic video”


  1. 1 da11y
    August 13, 2009 at 11:51 AM

    woa… epic

  2. 2 pinutk
    August 13, 2009 at 9:55 PM

    I think I’m good on CSP’s for all my textures but thanks


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


