13
Aug
09

CRAP!!!!! I HAVE TOO MUCH WORK!!!!

Hi everyone…
NO I AM NOT QUITTING! I have become quite a popular guy right now. I GOT 100 SUBSRIBERS ON YOUTUBE!!!!!!!!!

But sadly I have the bad news of becoming popular. I HAVE TOO MANY TEXTURES TOO DO!!!! Here’s how the story goes if you actually want too pay attention to it all. I MAY have some important info in it! So anyway.

A while ago I posted my textures on SmashBoards and I had in my post I was looking for ideas, so I finally got some comments and I was all happy! Then I got about THREE requests. So I thought ok I can do these. Meanwhile I still had War Knight in the process. So I put on there about War Knight being I should finish him first. Ok so then next I finally got 100 subscribers on Youtube! I told my 100th subscriber I would make a texture for him! He wanted to know If I could do two, I think I might start with one first. Now I have registered on the ESH forums(yes sorry Smasher its only the forums I can’t get on the team so yea) and I posted my music AND my textures!!!! I never got any texture requests there but then I got a requests too do some brstm’s!!!!!!!! Ok so I saw a video from FalcoMaster55(I think he has some very good textures!) and he made a Sonic and the Black Knight styled Sonic and being the idiot I am I asked him If I could edit his texture and he said yes. So I started editing and I just releized I ALREADY HAD A BUNCH OF TEXTURES TOO DO!!!!!! It’s too much for me too handle! I am sorry everyone but I will have too put War Knight on hold… BUT!!!!!!! I am SOOOOOO CLOSE to being finished with him! I just need to edit his body/head(CAN SOMEONE PLZ TELL ME WHERE THAT PART OF HIS TEXTURE IS!!!!!) and then his wings and he will be done! I think this will be my best texture yet! So I SHOULD be releasing A LOT of stuff soon! So I will tell you FOR SURE that War Knight and Sonic and the Black Knight Style will be coming out soon! That Sonic is almost done as well! So yes please expect some stuff from me soon. I hope you all can understand! I am doing the best of what I can! Once I have too go back too school I’ll be doing a shit load of gay projects prolly like I did last year ohhhhh god!!!! So yes please hope for the best. I am trying my best! Pinutk out!

Edit: I am done the brstm’s!

8 Responses to “CRAP!!!!! I HAVE TOO MUCH WORK!!!!”


  1. 1 da11y
    August 13, 2009 at 11:26 PM

    … thats why i don’t tell people my youtube account… too many requests

  2. 4 pinutk
    August 13, 2009 at 11:38 PM

    I just have too get them done soon. I can prolly do his texture easily its only like a sonic recolor sorta. I am doing the brstm’s right now for the other guy. Did anyone bother reading the whole story?

  3. August 14, 2009 at 7:40 AM

    congratz, i have been trying to accomplish that for a while on my other youtube account, though then i made my NWaA youtube account and decided to try that with it.


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


