14
Aug
09

Downloads

Hey, members of G. D.!  I know no one has complained about the time it has taken for some downloads for some characters yet, but…can you guys upload your textures onto Mediafire/MegaUpload before you update?  some people come here for eye candy on the interwebz and not just that, but also on his/her Brawl too!  I’m not mad, and I’m simply releasing something that’s been bothering me.  I do that, so people who want textures get them as soon as possible.

5 Responses to “Downloads”


  1. 1 misterpimp5757
    August 14, 2009 at 1:09 AM

    i agree….i hate going on sites and seeing things i like but the person never even bothers to release a download untill months later..

  2. 2 maxthunderftw
    August 14, 2009 at 6:15 AM

    i’m allways gonna post something after i get the download up…

  3. 3 da11y
    August 14, 2009 at 9:59 AM

    what happened to all the downloads that were on this page before? did they get lost?

  4. 4 pinutk
    August 14, 2009 at 10:10 AM

    This is like what I always do! XD
    Whenever I make a post I ALWAYS have a download with the texture. With the exception of previews XP
    If this is what we must do I will continue that.


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


