14
Aug
09

Pinutk’s Blog

Hey everyone! I just made my own blog. I just made it for fun, I’ll eventually find something to put on it. Right now I think I’ll post some textures and music. Please visit me often!

http://pinutkblog.wordpress.com/

3 Responses to “Pinutk’s Blog”


  1. 1 maxthunderftw
    August 14, 2009 at 6:24 PM

    … if everyone starts to make those i’m gonna have to do it to… and… that would be wierd… it would probably have one post saying “wah wah!! i felt alone and made a blog wah wah”… adding one more blog to that list…

  2. August 14, 2009 at 8:24 PM

    i had a blog for my hacks(it still exists) though when i joined here, i stopped posting there and said for those who like my stuff to view here.

    • 3 pinutk
      August 14, 2009 at 8:25 PM

      I know I used to go there remember lol
      Thats where I first started talking to you. Then when I came back from camp I saw that you were a part of the same team as me!


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


