14
Aug
09

silver the hedgehog

yes… I know he has been made before and all but long time ago I said to myself I wanted to make this texture so today I was thinking of making a sonic texture and that’s when silver popped in to mind and I started to make him. I did so much edits (pain in the @$$) cuz of tints. so yeah here is silver.

silver joinz the brawlz!

silver joinz the brawlz!

 

hoverin with ma shoes

hoverin with ma shoes

 

It' no use!

It' no use!

 

TAKE THIS!

TAKE THIS!

14 Responses to “silver the hedgehog”


  1. 2 pinutk
    August 14, 2009 at 10:13 AM

    Looks awesome JxxxG! I am making a Sonic texture too if you read my latest post.

  2. 4 SSBBMAN
    August 14, 2009 at 2:59 PM

    Posted D/L on Downloads page.

    Edit: Posted Texture on Roster, too.

    • 5 SSBBMAN
      August 14, 2009 at 3:00 PM

      Stupid tint, always making characters *shivers* PINK

      Chuck Norris invented all the colors in the color spectrum…except for pink, Tom Cruise invented pink.

      Nice Job, I’ll see if I can help with the tint.

    • 7 maxthunderftw
      August 14, 2009 at 4:36 PM

      could you get my texture on the downloads too?

  3. 8 Plasmakirby
    August 14, 2009 at 3:52 PM

    aw, i was gonna make this for attack hax! oh well, i’ll use this cause ash hates his body mask texture

  4. 9 MilkaholicX
    August 14, 2009 at 4:20 PM

    I know how to make the white color on sonic.(NO PINK)

  5. 13 jordanxxxgamer
    August 15, 2009 at 11:34 AM

    kewl!!! CLRO editing. I gotta learn that also I might get a dazzle today.


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,548 Clicks

Archives


