15
Aug
09

Victory is finally mine!

I have finally developed a way to capture videos with synced audio and produce them in HD.

I did this by instead of using the Crapy recording program that came with the card, i used my Video Producing program to record like it was a camera! also, for those still reading, last time i posted this video (see below) it got overriden by other updates within 12 hours, so im just going to throw it in here.

10 Responses to “Victory is finally mine!”


  1. 1 SSBBMAN
    August 15, 2009 at 1:48 PM

    Congratulations, NWaA!

  2. 5 maxthunderftw
    August 15, 2009 at 3:53 PM

    that… racing game looks kinda familiar…

  3. 6 Plasmakirby
    August 15, 2009 at 10:18 PM

    could you give me a link to the program you used? i hate the crappy quality, but i only know one program that syncs video and audio

  4. 7 jordanxxxgamer
    August 16, 2009 at 1:58 AM

    I finally got a dazzle! I recorded brawl but I don’t know how to sync it well.. it syncs fast…… but anyways I’m still gonna posta vid on youtube to see how the quality is.

  5. August 16, 2009 at 9:27 AM

    i used my video production studio and when i played, the sound was un-synced though once the recording was finished, it was perfect (the one on the top). a friend of mine a year and a half ago gave me a copy of Sony Pro Vegas because he got it as a gift and had no clue how to use it. he gave it to me just to see if i could use it (and i could!). if you get a copy off a newegg, you can use the Record camera and use the DV option. while you plating, it will sound de-synced, though when it is done, audio will be perfect!

  6. August 16, 2009 at 8:57 PM

    http://www.sonycreativesoftware.com/download/trials/moviestudiope
    Here is a trial to exactly what i use. if ya like it alot, you should buy it! it would be worth it if my friends didn’t give me a copy!


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,616 Clicks

Archives


