18
Aug
09

Not very active ATM…

Hey guys, SSBBMAN here, and…full of empty ideas!  I’m unactive right nao, and not in the mood to do anything, because:

1.  I got hooked on RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 (expansion packs FTW!!!)

2.  Out of ideas

3.  Having a friend spend the night tomorrow

4.  I’m a little tired of Brawl

EDIT: 5.  I’m making a “Mario Kart Wii for Dummies” guide

Mario Kart Wii for Dummies

EDIT:  6.  I’m also working on bleeping Red vs. Blue episodes

But don’t worry, be happy, I’ll make textures when I get my “creative” cap on!  =)

11 Responses to “Not very active ATM…”


  1. August 18, 2009 at 10:20 PM

    Thats pretty much happened too me. Latley I’ve been thinking about quiting with textures. I ALWAYS run out of ideas.

  2. August 19, 2009 at 8:25 AM

    I’ll need that mario kart guide because some of my friends always ask me how to play, even though we played it yesterday

  3. August 19, 2009 at 5:53 PM

    I have so much trouble with cheat codes in MKW. I hope your guide explains the hex values and the insertion process in which adding simple codes.

    Im using WiiGator’s Backup Launcher to test out some simple textures(Not made by me) but I run the codes and there is no effect =P.

    • 7 SSBBMAN
      August 20, 2009 at 4:01 AM

      I’m not putting the CHEAT codes in there! It is a guide on how to PLAY and WIN and… well, uh, WIN the game. Unlock stuff, and…yeah.

  4. 8 jordanxxxgamer
    August 20, 2009 at 11:49 AM

    I bet the game long rime ago…. (last year and the month i got) expect a stage from me today.

  5. 9 MilkaholicX
    August 23, 2009 at 11:18 AM

    Oh. Winning is easy. Who wants to vs? Im a 3 star rank.


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


