22
Aug
09

An update on my textures

Edit: I AM FINISHED WAR KNIGHT!!!! 1 down 2 too go!!!

Hey everyone Pinutk here! Well as you all know I have been making a lot of textures latley. I just want to give everyone an update on what is happening. Well I MIGHT think about releasing my War Knight later on. If anyone can tell me where his Head/Body texture is it would be greatly appreciated and help me get closer too releasing the texture. As for my Jack C. Falcon. If anyone ever bothers too look at my KC/ESH/S.I. texture posts you would see that, that was a texture I started but never finished eith. Well he can get worked on later on. As for one of my textures. This is a spoiler btw. Two are Sonic textures. And the person(my 100th YT subscriber) who originally made up the character that I am texturing told me too NOT release the texture! So I can’t release that one…He is almost done I just have some more spots too color and he’ll be done. My Sonic and the Black Knight Styled Sonic is pretty much the same deal as the other Sonic character. Then Smasher had requested a character long ago(sorry I didn’t do it earlier) as a S.I. fan on Ness. Now I am thinking about making one for G.D. as well later one. I think MetaKnight would be approriate for that texture. If anyone really wants a G.D. Fan MK let me know. As for that both of those would be released on my blog. But G.D. Fan MK would ONLY be released on my blog and on G.D. and S.I. Fan Ness would ONLY be released on my blog and at S.I! Ok so if nobody wants to read this I will make it easy to explain.

Textures To be Posted

Special Sonic Texture- Will have a video! But won’t be released due to 100th subscriber’s request.

SaTBK Style Sonic-Will be released still working on.

War Knight-Haven’t decided yet but WILL be released.

S.I. Fan Ness- S.I. and Pinutk Blog post only will be released.

Maybe Textures

Jack C. Falcon- SOme other time I will start on him, will be released!

G.D. Fan MK- Awaiting a confirmation!

Thanks everyone! Look forward too my posts!!!! 🙂

7 Responses to “An update on my textures”


  1. 1 Plasmakirby
    August 22, 2009 at 4:54 PM

    for war knight, the body texture is on the mask texture file, all the way on the right, big blue rectangle.

    i want to see G.D. fan meta

  2. 3 Plasmakirby
    August 22, 2009 at 5:24 PM

    k. make sure you edit the little blu rectangle further to the left. that is the arm texture

  3. 5 Plasmakirby
    August 22, 2009 at 5:38 PM

    down and left

  4. 7 SSBBMAN
    August 22, 2009 at 6:01 PM

    Purty gooooood


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,552 Clicks

Archives


