27
Aug
09

My Resignation

well, after my SD Loader broke, i didnt do textures for a while… then i just got bored with brawl hacking in general.  I never even got my SD Loader fixed or bought a new one, because i really just dont feel like it.  I know i really only brought 2 textures to this sight, and only 1 is new… but thats gonna change. So here are my last 2 textures i made (besides a horible looking weird samus no one will want and a simple recolor of charizard.) sorry no pictures, and sorry ssbbman, for putting another Battlefield texture right after yours =(

Battlefield

IceBombers

I would like to give a special shout out to all the friends i made through out this journey of brawl hacking.

Marcov15

Segab

Fireking220

Plasmakirby

PAVGN

Picano

SSBBman

and the rest of the team,

Sincerely,

Dallas Hudek

EDIT by SSBBMAN:  ANNOUNCEMENTZ:

I’m going through ALL of the posts of G. D., and correcting the spelling.

I also added a subpage to the Team page.  Go check it out!

Also, it’s spelled “Resignation”

8 Responses to “My Resignation”


  1. 1 maxthunderftw
    August 27, 2009 at 11:20 AM

    nooooooooooooooooo(dramatic)ooooooooooooooooo=(!… i will miss youuuu!!…

  2. August 27, 2009 at 1:47 PM

    You were good too have on the team Dally! I hate it when people leave!!! I wish I could convince you too stay but you’re mind is made up… Good luck buddy! I hope you will still come back here and visit though.

  3. 3 jordanxxxgamer
    August 27, 2009 at 1:51 PM

    damn……. why dally? anyways hope you come back and texture hack brawl again.

  4. 4 SSBBMAN
    August 27, 2009 at 2:33 PM

    Bye, Dally! Have a good one! *sniffle*

  5. 8 Plasmakirby
    August 27, 2009 at 8:11 PM

    sure, go ahead. i’d like to hear it


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,552 Clicks

Archives


