14
Sep
09

I’m in another texture team!!! =D

Wow I honestly cannot beilieve it! I am part of yet another texture team. So this will now be my fourth team on top of my own blog!!! I think finally I am getting recognized for my textures 😉
Now just because I am on three teams doesn’t mean I will stop posting on the other two. I will have done it equally just like I did when I joined Galaxia Darkness. So I will have ALL of my textures ALWAYS on my blog. So I will now be posting my stuff on Epic Smash Bros. Hackers as well as Smasher’s Inc. and Galaxia Darkness! I did try out for ESH as some people may know(I don’t think Shark really likes my textures though) and I didn’t make it so now I feel better about that because I am in three teams now. I hope that most of you will be happy about this because I am. So thank you everyone and see you next hack! 😉

PLEASE JOIN GALAXIA DARKNESS!!!! I am sorry SSBBMAN that I posted over your post so if you go here:

https://galaxiadarkness.wordpress.com/2009/09/14/repost-calling-all-texture-hackers/

You can see the requierments. We are in need of members please help!

10 Responses to “I’m in another texture team!!! =D”


  1. 1 maxthunderftw
    September 15, 2009 at 2:47 AM

    good for you=)

  2. 3 SSBBMAN
    September 15, 2009 at 11:51 PM

    This site is near-death >.>

    • September 16, 2009 at 7:35 AM

      No it won’t! I need to get someone on ESH to fix the link to GD from our BrawlHost account to this one, maybe I’ll ask Milk about it after school.

      • 5 SSBBMAN
        September 16, 2009 at 8:53 AM

        No, I mean that this site hasn’t had an update in a while. I’ll update eventually, but, like you, I have school too.

  3. September 16, 2009 at 9:33 AM

    ummm guys, check the power level of our view.

  4. 7 plasmakirby
    September 16, 2009 at 1:02 PM

    thats because we haven’t had many updates lately. i’ll make some convexity tonight, and i might update with a couple of unreleased textures

  5. September 16, 2009 at 3:27 PM

    Well I run out of ideas quikly and need more I had one for Ness but it can’t work. I can try to update sometime I just need ideas.

  6. 9 plasmakirby
    September 16, 2009 at 3:40 PM

    i have a great idea, but my dad wiped out the computer, so i’m waiting to put everything back on


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,552 Clicks

Archives


