17
Sep
09

Damn Computers! AND Roster Notice

Guys, can someone fix the Roster? WordPress is hating my *coughAWESOMEcough* computer today!

NWaA Edit:Fixed. I restored an old copy. anything released after the Ice Knight (i think, september 8th would also be a good reference point) must be re added to the roster, please do so.

3 Responses to “Damn Computers! AND Roster Notice”


  1. September 17, 2009 at 8:26 PM

    I would try but I messed it up when I tried editing it…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


