22
Sep
09

PSA: Celestial Kirby beta!

I finally got started on this! this is just the first beta

First of all, he always has his hammer out

First of all, he always has his hammer out


>smash, he slams his hammer (duh)

>smash, he slams his hammer (duh)


B creates a small, but deadly trail of energy. gonna make a way to switch between dark and aura

B creates a small, but deadly trail of energy. gonna make a way to switch between dark and aura


VB creates a gravity field, sending the enemy down

VB creates a gravity field, sending the enemy down


After the first part of gravity field, the opponent is sent sideways

After the first part of gravity field, the opponent is sent sideways


VB in the air is the same thing as the ground, but shoots the chracter down

VB in the air is the same thing as the ground, but shoots the chracter down


Vtaunt creates a starrod. see the difference?

Vtaunt creates a starrod. see the difference?

13 Responses to “PSA: Celestial Kirby beta!”


  1. 1 dally
    September 22, 2009 at 4:44 PM

    no video? i’d like to see it in action XD

  2. 2 Plasmakirby
    September 22, 2009 at 4:49 PM

    sorry, but i don’t have the time unless someone else is willing to make it

    • 3 SSBBMAN
      September 22, 2009 at 5:25 PM

      HOW DID YOU MAKE HIS HAMMER STAY OUT?! MINE FROZE ;_;

    • 4 Majora252
      November 7, 2009 at 12:43 PM

      I’ll gladly make a youtube video of it. Just send me a link or e-mail me (majora252@yahoo.ca)the PAC and texture files. Plus, I’d like to try it out myself. Don’t worry though. I won’t distribute it to anyone without permission.

      P.S. Will you be releasing it to public when it’s all finished?

  3. September 22, 2009 at 5:14 PM

    Sweet Moveset I Wish I Can Make Ice Kirby Moveset. 😦

  4. September 22, 2009 at 6:49 PM

    Are you guys the only ones who comments? Lawl..

    Anyway, looks pretty sweet so far.

  5. 10 maxthunderftw
    September 22, 2009 at 7:31 PM

    epic starrod=)

  6. 11 Majora252
    November 4, 2009 at 6:42 PM

    I’ll gladly make a youtube video of it. Just send me a link or e-mail me (majora252@yahoo.ca)the PAC and texture files. Plus, I’d like to try it out myself. Don’t worry though. I won’t distribute it to anyone without permission.

    P.S. Will you be releasing it to public when it’s all finished?

  7. November 20, 2009 at 6:55 PM

    Ill help too, joshgrrr@gmail.com
    I wont leak it either, I am just a big fan of beta testing things.

  8. January 1, 2010 at 2:45 AM

    how can download this


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,552 Clicks

Archives


