25
Sep
09

Smexy favicon? YOU GOT IT!

Yea I just typed a whole paragraph and Worpress fucked it up so I don’t feel like typing it again >_<
Anyway I made a favicon for the site and four to boot! I used the one with the snow in it. If anyone likes them save em, credit to SSBBMAN for the texture and pic.

GD MK(favicon4)

GD MK(favicon3)
I used this as the favicon. I just posted the others for the hell of it =P

GD MK(favicon2)

GD MK(favicon1)

SSBBMAN EDIT:  What about THIS?

GD_Favicon

11 Responses to “Smexy favicon? YOU GOT IT!”


  1. 3 SSBBMAN
    September 25, 2009 at 5:22 PM

    Oh, I see! Buuuuuut. It is too small to look that good ;_;

    • September 25, 2009 at 5:31 PM

      That is true…But I made the dimensions 100×100 so I wouldn’t have to crop it in WordPress. 100×100 is the defualt size. I wish I could make it easier to see though…

  2. 5 Plasmakirby
    September 25, 2009 at 8:02 PM

    hm, mind if i take a shot at a favicon?

  3. 6 maxthunderftw
    September 25, 2009 at 8:34 PM

    … i think i could make us a cool logo(been learning that at school recently)… would we want that?

  4. 7 SSBBMAN
    September 25, 2009 at 9:37 PM

    What about the pic I edited in?

  5. 9 Plasmakirby
    September 25, 2009 at 9:47 PM

    i think i could make a better one, but i’m sticking with SSBBMAN’s for now

  6. 10 dally
    September 27, 2009 at 3:49 PM

    coughthankstodallyformakingthegcough


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,544 Clicks

Archives


