28
Sep
09

Does anyone…

…Remember my old textures?  I mean the VERY old ones from KC, and eventually KC:MM?  Well, I decided to bring them all to the blog, in one post.  (Plasma, can you tell me how to add the “More” button?)

Checkered Kirby

Plastic Meta Knight

Red Cubes Fox

Psychedelic Knight

Black Mage Kirby

Black Mage Kirby (hat)

DO NOT CROSS Kirby

Royal Kirby

Shiny Blue Kirby (CRAPOLA)

Lightning Pit

Plastic Kirby

Painter Kirby (Hat)

Super Mario Sunshine Mario (SMS Mario)

Cyclops Kirby (Hat)

Meta Amethyst

Suplex Kirby (Hat)

SMS Yoshi’s (Purple, Pink, and Orange, all with FAIL eggs.)

Oh yeah, and I’m gonna add more pictures later, I’m kinda tired now.

WOAHTHAR

WOAHTHAR

IMMA FIRIN' MAH...

IMMA FIRIN' MAH...

*squish*

*squish*

PWEH!

PWEH!

TRANSFORM

TRANSFORM

My blade..

My blade..

STOP

STOP

Support me!

Support me!

Dance!

Dance!

Un-BMK hat.

Un-BMK hat.

EVIL @_@

EVIL @_@

SWORD?! HAX!

SWORD?! HAX!

Flip!

Flip!

Teleport!

Teleport!

Fira!

Fira!

DO NOT CROSS ME

DO NOT CROSS ME

DO NOT HI ME

DO NOT HI ME

YOU MUST DIE

YOU MUST DIE

Hi! Servant!

Hi! Servant!

Royal Cooking

Royal Cooking

Not-so=royal-hat

Not-so=royal-hat

Royal...ouch

Royal...ouch

ROYAL SWORD

ROYAL SWORD

FAILHARD EYEZ BURN

FAILHARD EYEZ BURN

Blending...

Blending...

DINNER

DINNER

IMMA RABBIT

IMMA RABBIT

UBO

UBO

Glow!

Glow!

Soaring...

Soaring...

He's spotted you...

He's spotted you...

AA-Batteries...

AA-Batteries...

Soaring...

Soaring...

Glow!!!!

Glow!!!!

Bzzzeeeert!

Bzzzeeeert!

FIYAH

FIYAH

STARE OF DOOM

STARE OF DOOM

Green Gun is Green

Green Gun is Green

Yesss!

Yesss!

I HATE this armor

I HATE this armor

Help, man.

Help, man.

Psychedelic!

Psychedelic!

DIE

DIE

LIGHTNINGZ

LIGHTNINGZ

Heavenly!

Heavenly!

*PANG!*

*PANG!*

*ping*

*ping*

Chuck Norris Approves!

Chuck Norris Approves!

SUPER DIE

SUPER DIE

mmm.

mmm.

SLICEZ

SLICEZ

Generic HI

Generic HI

EYEZ are GOOD

EYEZ are GOOD

WHAM!

WHAM!

Hi!

Hi!

SPLATSPLATSPLAT

SPLATSPLATSPLAT

Blue Paint!

Blue Paint!

I KNOW HOW...

I KNOW HOW...

Fsssss....

Fsssss....

ohai

ohai

Refilling.

Refilling.

UNREAL FS!

UNREAL FS!

MWAHAHAHAHA

MWAHAHAHAHA

BEEP

BEEP

X-MEN!

X-MEN!

2 Responses to “Does anyone…”


  1. September 28, 2009 at 9:18 PM

    Oh yea! Thats on of the first places I met you SSBBMAN 😉
    I always liked your Emerald textures.

  2. 2 plasmakirby
    September 28, 2009 at 9:38 PM

    when typing your message, look at the toolbar above. there should be a button saying “more”. click that after you type what you want to show when you visit GD. go to edit one of my posts to understand it a bit better.


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


