08
Oct
09

Miss me?

Time to do some more missing! I am banned from my computer and Wii. I am secretly typing this while my dad is gone and my mom is asleep. I got punished for coming to school late (AGAIN). This also is my explanation for not posting for about 2 weeks. I’m in trouble ’til the end of the year. I’m NOT active anymore. I’m sorry, team. OH AND NICE TEXTURES WHILE I WAS GONE, I’M PROUD TO BE THE EX-LEADER!

p.s. My dad might forget about my Wii ban, so there’s a chance I’m still around. Also, my name has changed to Xen.

5 Responses to “Miss me?”


  1. 1 BassJX
    October 8, 2009 at 10:11 PM

    long time no see…. and damn that sucks fo you.

  2. October 9, 2009 at 6:54 AM

    damn… not only will you not make more epic hacks for a while… though i also have to change the strap loader…

  3. October 9, 2009 at 3:56 PM

    Xen? Odd o_0
    Well anyway that sucks! I got parshially banned…my sister is ALREADY failing school and I can’t get on the computer till my dad gets home…I don’t know why he was just being SOOOOO stupid! I’m lucky I can at least play Wii! I got Sonic Unleashed last Saturday and almost beat it! Super Sonic level is really hard for me ;(


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,641 Clicks

Archives


