09
Oct
09

SubSpace Kirby

Not one of my “best” textures, but i do think it turned out great. also, if nobody knew, you can give a character a fighter00.pac, and that texture ill appear in 1P modes

Protecting his home

Protecting his home


Hamma to da face!

Hamma to da face!


My hammer...

My hammer...


HAMMA TO DA FACE!!!

HAMMA TO DA FACE!!!


ooh, shiny flying nut!

ooh, shiny flying nut!

11 Responses to “SubSpace Kirby”


  1. October 9, 2009 at 10:29 PM

    Awesome, ima edit the strap loader on sunday, since i wont be at my house tommorow (ill explain with a long stories, which if i had listened to one of my friends, i wouldnt be here right now).

  2. 4 maxthunderftw
    October 10, 2009 at 5:59 AM

    awesome=)…
    but yous guys… do you remember that program that turned brawl pics into real pics?… i kinda lost it and cant find it… any help?

  3. 7 maxthunderftw
    October 10, 2009 at 9:32 AM

    yay=) this’ll do for the moment=) putting up ganon pics later=)

  4. 8 Xen
    October 10, 2009 at 11:19 AM

    Can anyone update teh Roster? I can’t since I’m on my Wii.

  5. 11 maxthunderftw
    October 10, 2009 at 4:47 PM

    and i’m about to finally finnish my ganon thingy… once i’m not so sick… i thought i was free and then, bam… g’night


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


