10
Oct
09

I can’t believe nobody made this

SSE Custom Stages FTW! Everything taken directly from SSE
5be25a5a80ece4d6

upper half of the stage

upper half of the stage


lower half

lower half

5 Responses to “I can’t believe nobody made this”


  1. October 10, 2009 at 11:08 PM

    Never really thought about it, then again I don’t really make stages.

  2. 2 Xen
    October 11, 2009 at 12:30 AM

    Guess what, guys? I have a USB keyboard for my Wii now! Now I can type faster than ever!!! It is really, really cool!

    I got the keyboard from my mom’s thrift store. I heard rumors that the Internet Channel could use a USB Keyboard, but didn’t bother to buy one. THIS ROCKS!

  3. 5 thegreenalloy
    October 20, 2009 at 10:26 AM

    Woaa! Badass! I really like the falling blocks… Shinyyy…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


