12
Oct
09

My First PSA!!!

YAY!!! I made kinda my first PSA!!! The reason I say kinda is because I just sorta tweaked Wolf. Yea It’s Faster Wolf! He was WAAAAAYYY to slow so I fixed that 😉
Yea I made him as fast as Fox so now he is a lot faster. I hope I can make a very good PSA one day! Thank you 😉

He is so beast here ;D

He is so beast here ;D

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zujhfeqblmi

15 Responses to “My First PSA!!!”


  1. October 12, 2009 at 9:47 PM

    Gratz, also, whoever makes the comment after the next 2 gets the title of “Thousandth Comment Poster of GD” and that persons power level… will be forever known as 1000…

  2. October 12, 2009 at 9:55 PM

    Finnaly somebody made this

  3. October 12, 2009 at 9:56 PM

    oh and good job on the pSA

  4. 5 Val Halen
    October 12, 2009 at 10:38 PM

    Well, of is not slow…… Fox and Falco are just faster… Hahahaha… Plus only he’s running speed is really slower… His moves are quite fast… XD

  5. October 13, 2009 at 7:34 AM

    YAY!!! People like it! A little PSA can go a long way XD

  6. 7 LookItsLink
    October 13, 2009 at 3:11 PM

    Wolf is already brokenface IMO in Brawl+ (I get my ass handed to me everytime I fight my friend that mains him), why make him better? D=

  7. 9 maxthunderftw
    October 13, 2009 at 4:31 PM

    hey… i’ll test this later i guess… from the sound of it… would be really broken in b+… but if meant for vanilla its would be really good=)… i think… not gonna bother ttesting that though…

  8. October 15, 2009 at 1:02 AM

    Yea thx =D
    It was a funny pic and I edited it. I wish you could I think its good then again I made so thats kinda obvious X3

  9. October 16, 2009 at 10:31 PM

    lol dhude, frigin hilarious and true story, i had this website up, along with ESH and Pinutks blog, and i looked at the picture on esh, and i enjoyed it. i clicked out of the tab AND THE PICTURE WAS THERE AGAIN!!! though the backround was different… so i clicked out again and there it was! i decided to just stand up and dance!

  10. 15 maxthunderftw
    October 18, 2009 at 7:29 AM

    tested it… at first i diddent notice any difference… but now i think i found out why… unless you used a pal pac at least… cause i cant get it to work at all…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,641 Clicks

Archives


