21
Oct
09

Important Note

Hello, everyone! I need to tell Ice Kirby something!

Ice Kirby, the feud I had with Smasher is long since past. We’re friends now. Ice, I don’t want any of my members (partners) getting into flame warz. If someone starts one, please don’t add on to the problem. This goes for all members (Except for PK, he’s a mod in KCMM and is the leader of the team D:).

P.S. I’m proud of the team, the textures you guys make in my absence are astounding. Thanks everyone. (still banned, and computer’s out of the house.)

P.S.S. Liek NDS gamez? Like Handheld Nintendo gamez? Get an M3i Zero. ’nuff said.

12 Responses to “Important Note”


  1. October 21, 2009 at 11:36 PM

    I was helping out Charmeleon.
    Oh and Xen,u don’t have any title on your post.

  2. October 23, 2009 at 11:02 PM

    got my interwebs on my new computer

  3. October 23, 2009 at 11:20 PM

    Also check this out you guys
    http://www.smashboards.com/showthread.php?t=253315
    We should have a recruitment thread (plasma, that means you)

  4. October 25, 2009 at 4:09 AM

    @NWAA
    I’m gonna make a recruitment thread on Smashboards I’ll give u the link later.

  5. October 30, 2009 at 7:41 PM

    SSBBMAN

    I think that since I said i would never merge i got an idea from it…

    A partner ship.

    A merge site, With out the merge Both teams on one site both posting thar and on our regular team sites
    Yes/No?


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


