30
Nov
09

You can actually see him!!!

Hey everyone it’s Pinutk! Yea I have been making a lot of updates which is good lol
So here today I bring you something that I wipped up pretty quick because frankly all I had to do was delete a file and made this 😛
It’s Super Sonic with NO GLOW =O
I hated that fucking glow you could never really see Super Sonic in all his glory. Well I fixed that. Glow is now gone and this is when I shall start putting pictures in my textures for better organization.

One pic is all you need 😛

Download this here: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?qzyzn1eihy4

2 Responses to “You can actually see him!!!”


  1. 1 Val Halen
    November 30, 2009 at 9:47 PM

    I agree, that glow screws everything! XD


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,548 Clicks

Archives


