22
Feb
10

The end of an era of average textures.

Bye.

EDIT: Okay, sometime in November I realized I didn’t like doing texture hacks, I only stayed because of all the nice people. So I continued to make them. Then, I got behind everyone’s UBER MOD SUPER FUTURE HAX with my plain ol’ (and bad) textures. I’m not neededReally. Hasta la Vista!

Great run, great run. NWaA, Pinutk and Plasmakirby rules. (More people too, like Charmeleon and Ninjaftw/max. I won’t name all.)

17 Responses to “The end of an era of average textures.”


  1. 1 Plasmakirby
    February 22, 2010 at 4:51 PM

    but… why?

  2. 2 maxthunderftw
    February 22, 2010 at 5:52 PM

    wut??? why???… all those categories are a little… too much you know… and there’s better ways of saying goodbye… like BAKE ME A CAKE NAO!!!

  3. 3 TheGreenAlloy
    February 22, 2010 at 7:50 PM

    I have absolutely none outstanding textures and I got Halo 3. Heh. Later.

    • 4 maxthunderftw
      February 23, 2010 at 9:37 AM

      so… you quit the team to play halo… legitimate reason i guess…but you could take a break instead and… come back later?… so… that if you suddenly want to make a txture you have somewhere to post it…

      • 5 TheGreenAlloy
        February 23, 2010 at 1:31 PM

        Koffor skal ej fortsette me å lage textures når ej sug faen? Ingen grunn. Lol. Dessuten e Ice Kirby/Sonic/Hore/Gay her. Han stjel textures å sann. Bye bye. And if I would return, thegreenalloy.wordpress.com will always be. 10 wiews a day even thoug it’s dead? Happy.

      • 6 maxthunderftw
        February 23, 2010 at 2:38 PM

        um… trening gjør mester… er kanskje litt dødt her ja…

      • 7 maxthunderftw
        February 23, 2010 at 2:40 PM

        so… sonic stjeler… har ikke jeg lagt merke til… bevis?

      • 8 TheGreenAlloy
        February 25, 2010 at 4:56 PM

        Oh-ho oh!

        I massevis. Berre sjekk ESH med lexx sine gamle posts.

  4. 9 Plasmakirby
    February 23, 2010 at 4:37 PM

    just take a break, like i did. just because you get a new game doesn’t mean you have to quit, but if you REALLY want, i’ll remove you…

    also, i’ll hopefully be posting updates for Project Silver soon.

  5. February 24, 2010 at 8:34 AM

    Thanks TGA! And I always liked your stuff =)
    Because I kinda feel the same way…idk how the hell to import these models from other games and crap like that….

  6. 12 plasmakirby
    February 24, 2010 at 1:59 PM

    thnx for editing your post

    maybe tutorials could help with model importing, and stuff? once you get to messing around with brawlbox, it all becomes quite simple.

    maybe try stage hacks? they aren’t hard. i could help

    • 13 TheGreenAlloy
      February 25, 2010 at 7:04 AM

      You’re being to nice, haha. You know what? Me and another Brawl/Halo fan discussed something. Something secret… Oooh… If we’ll get it to work, we might finish it off. I don’t know a damn ’bout it, so I would appreciate if you could help me in the future?

      I guess you could set me on pause. You guys go change Brawl now. *Thumbs up*

  7. 14 Plasmakirby
    February 25, 2010 at 4:54 PM

    lol, i got you to at least pause. just take a break, and hen ur rdy, i can help you with stage hacking

  8. 16 Diandio
    August 9, 2010 at 5:39 PM

    J’aime se blog, Bonne continuation. se blog parle des vibromaseur http://web2pixel.free.fr/index.php/vibromasseur-le-plaisir-au-pouvoir


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,544 Clicks

Archives


