25
Feb
10

Whats with the gold cheese grater?

Yea he’s from TvC

Its fucking GOLD LIGHTAN!!! When I first played TvC I thought he seriously was a giant cheese grater lol. Well I finally get my first teaser hahahaha. I haven’t done anything with hacks in a LONG time so yea. I just made this I’ll put it on someone tommorrow and test it out. Idk if i’ll follow through with all of the animations and crap because honestly I have no idea how to do it…. well here’s the pic.

😀

If you people say its fake that just means you want the cheese grater thing or your an ass =D hehe

15 Responses to “Whats with the gold cheese grater?”


  1. 1 plasmakirby
    February 26, 2010 at 2:40 PM

    cheese grater ftw. good luck with it. animations will be time consuming, im sure.

    • February 27, 2010 at 12:19 AM

      haha yea, animations idk…I think maybe I’ll just release the model and see if anyone is interested in doing a PSA and crap for him…because frankly I can only do like textures music and model swaps

  2. 3 Plasmakirby
    February 27, 2010 at 2:22 PM

    just got this game. its fun.

  3. 5 Plasmakirby
    February 27, 2010 at 5:42 PM

    workin on zero still. he looks fun

    here are my mains so far (in no order)
    megaman volnutt
    karas
    Morrigan
    roll

    do you have wifi? can’t remember. if so, gimme ur friend code

    • February 27, 2010 at 5:50 PM

      I’m only good with meganman with the wiimote sideways. I use GC controller. I ALWAYS have Morrigan with me. I like Ryu, Polimar, Tekkaman Blade, Frank West, and yatterman 1 is ok too.

  4. 7 Plasmakirby
    February 27, 2010 at 6:06 PM

    i use gc too

    again, u have wifi?

  5. 9 Plasmakirby
    February 27, 2010 at 8:07 PM

    o gawd, the hidden characters take forever to unlock!

    too bad about the wifi 😦

  6. 10 Plasmakirby
    February 27, 2010 at 9:53 PM

    finally got zero 😀

  7. February 27, 2010 at 11:27 PM

    Yea I know it sucks…and nice on getting Zero! I need to do training with him 😛

  8. 12 Plasmakirby
    February 28, 2010 at 9:36 AM

    wow, zero iz epic. he can easily kill a comp with only the X button


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,552 Clicks

Archives


