04
Mar
10

Side Project: Rotom

I’m occupied with Project Silver mostly, but i’ll work on this guy whenever i want a quick break from silver. if anyone wants to help, im down with that, but he has so few bones that i could probably animate him

size comparison V

3 Responses to “Side Project: Rotom”


  1. March 4, 2010 at 10:16 PM

    AWESOME PLASMA!!!! =D

  2. 2 Serrix
    March 5, 2010 at 6:57 PM

    WHOOOOOOO! Go Rotom! Go Rotom! Finally! A true Rotom! This will be awesome when it’s done. I wish I could help, but I’m useless with BrawlBox, and I can’t even get it now. I need the newest Network… thing (forgot the name), and I can’t install it on my side of the computer! DAMMIT!

  3. 3 Plasmakirby
    March 6, 2010 at 9:14 AM

    you can follow up on rotom’s progress by going here http://www.smashboards.com/showthread.php?t=267632


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


