28
Mar
10

Xen IS BAAAAAAACK!!!

EVERYONE!  I. AM. BACK!

I am currently using my Dad’s laptop, and am downloading the necessary files for hacking Brawl again!

That means I have time for the team’s roster and can make textures again!

However, I do not have a Wii anymore, so, Would you guys test and take pics for me to comment on?

IMBACKIMBACKIMBACKIMBACKIMBA-*cough*BACKIMBACKIMBACK*hackpbth, sputter*

EDIT:  Roster is bigger, but not finished.

1 Response to “Xen IS BAAAAAAACK!!!”


  1. 1 MaxThunder
    April 1, 2010 at 4:20 PM

    yay=)


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,644 Clicks

Archives


