07
Apr
10

Lockstin: another new guy!

Well, here i am, im looking forward to the hacking team life. I’m not sure what to say here… if your wondering why my name is Lockstin, its simple, its the first part of my last name and the last part of my first name. a little history, I’ve been brawl hacking since it started, when all we could use were codes, so i have a lot of codes if people want them. once making textures started all i could do was download, my computer wouldn’t work with CUPASH and stuff. but eventually i got a new computer and started making them myself.

My KC-MM thread: http://forums.kc-mm.com/index.php?topic=6532.0

A Stage: Dark Battlefield

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?mvkg2zmlxbr

And a Character: Lockstin (me…sorta)

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?yzhy30twizv

are all you get for now.

SMILE! (n_n)

3 Responses to “Lockstin: another new guy!”


  1. April 7, 2010 at 2:10 AM

    You can use Brawlbox, It’s even more user friendly. The number of colors on indexed textures is no longer a problem! (It’s how I made a Fox texture with a transparent headset)

  2. 2 maxthunderftw
    April 7, 2010 at 2:50 AM

    that lockstin kinda character is awesome=)

  3. 3 CR4CK3RW0LF
    April 7, 2010 at 11:56 AM

    i gotta make a stage with a rain effect now.. im not sure what to do though, maybe an awesome matrix one 😀


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


