09
Apr
10

Yoshi6852 Try saying that one five times fast!

 

Hey people this is Yoshi6852. I do a lot of 2D stages and PSA’s i’m not the best at textures. I was thinking of waiting till tomarrow to post because I have a really cool stage planned. Chuy on the KKMM boards is helping me with this stage so whenever he puts the finishing touches on it i’ll release it, but for now enjoy theses:

Anyone an Techno fan? Well rejoice. You should also know the ledges can’t be grabbed. This is something i’m debating on keeping, why it’s kind of funny to see people try to grabb the edges and fail, but it’s simple to pu them back up so if you want them to be grabbable tell me

Earthbound anyone? Again no grabbable ledges. Also it’s extreemly icy! Only the top half of the stage is actually useable. Also there is a slight glitch with the background which makes it change colors at times, no idea why, but it makes it feal more earthbound-like.

This is my Yoshi texture. It’s kind of the texture I use to represent me in most of my stuff, It’s an emerald texture so NO FINAL SMASH!

 Now just some stuff I want to know. First off teasers or no teasers? Would you rather just see finished products or would you rather the hype posts? Also I accept LOVE requests, if you have an idea go ahead and tell me. I’m also a member of the machinma team on youtube DoctrineDarkHorses ( http://www.youtube.com/user/DoctrineDarkHorses) that being said if you have a request and they ask me for something they come over your request sorry. Now for downloads:

http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?ByUserID=2676&Moderated=All

13 Responses to “Yoshi6852 Try saying that one five times fast!”


  1. April 9, 2010 at 2:45 AM

    Finally made it, have we?

  2. 3 MaxThunder
    April 9, 2010 at 2:48 AM

    welcome… and there is that demon guy too?… we like… just exploded…

  3. 5 CR4CK3RW0LF
    April 9, 2010 at 3:02 AM

    yeah lots of team members now XD

    now i can update the team page!

  4. April 9, 2010 at 6:37 PM

    2-D stages huh?
    can u make a green hill zone out of this

  5. April 9, 2010 at 9:46 PM

    im willing to bet that within 2 hours, i can get yoshis emerald to work with a final smash.

  6. April 10, 2010 at 12:39 AM

    @yoshi682
    If u can, i guess


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


