28
Apr
10

EDIT: Version 2 Released!

Ugh, it took a long time to do this!

No more wierd text.

Cleaner, and has no overlapping! 😀

Profit!

Errors left after Version 2:

Need a pic from DMN666

EDIT2:  Tested on Dolphin, so it WILL work for your Wii.

EDIT3:

Download Here

15 Responses to “EDIT: Version 2 Released!”


  1. 1 yoshi6852
    April 28, 2010 at 1:43 AM

    Hey just for my icon even though currenlty I don’t have an actuall icon just use the Yoshi texture I posted on my first update

  2. April 28, 2010 at 1:46 AM

    Version 1?

    lol, good job though.

  3. 5 blondespiritteam
    April 28, 2010 at 8:20 AM

    woahhh that looks heapss awesomee, its got the entire team D:

  4. 6 MaxThunder
    April 28, 2010 at 9:26 AM

    awezome=)

  5. 8 blondespiritteam
    April 28, 2010 at 11:12 AM

    lol i don’t thin our file replacement code is good enough D:
    but probably for reviilution just add the _en to the end before the .pac

    • 9 MaxThunder
      April 28, 2010 at 12:08 PM

      i never really got what riivolution is… i looked for it but only found stuff about people saying it’s awezome… or sucks… but not what it is…

  6. 10 MaxThunder
    April 28, 2010 at 12:11 PM

    oh btw… the whole composition of it is better now… with more space, and balance and movement and stuff…

  7. 11 CR4CK3RW0LF
    April 28, 2010 at 6:06 PM

    DEFINATELY PLAN ON DOING SOME EDITING MYSELF… later though.. gotta test some hacks 😀

    speaking of which. where did the test page go??

    now i gotz to photoshop this HARDCORE!!

    ill post the one i currently use too, its freaking hilarious! it needs an update though..

  8. 12 dmn666
    April 28, 2010 at 9:07 PM

    -_-
    Mines is Haruhi coming out of Youtube but due to gay problems,use my old Kc-Mm icon.

  9. April 29, 2010 at 9:45 PM

    wow I’ve been gone forever 0.0
    I just disappeared because I’m not really much use anymore…I guess I could go back into texturing and some others could do the vertexing…I’m glad I’m still on this strap screen!! SpartanLazer are you….my long lost buddy…XEN/SSBBMAN!?

  10. April 30, 2010 at 1:44 AM

    Spartan are you my long lost buddy… XEN/SSBBMAN!? Man I really need to get with the program here…

  11. May 5, 2010 at 1:43 AM

    Damn double posts o_0 sorry….


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,548 Clicks

Archives


