28
Apr
10

OMFH -_-

I was not an Admin -_-
You guys where getting angry at me for no reason….i dont even wanna stay now cause yah where mad at me.

Ryu from StreetFighter FTW!
.>” />
Metallica

Dawn or Hikari

NYC Stage Builder(never finished)

Ichigo Recolors

Download mah shit here:
Download Here

5 Responses to “OMFH -_-”


  1. 1 CR4CK3RW0LF
    April 28, 2010 at 10:02 PM

    we arent mad at you and we werent mad.. we were just impatient…

    we were waiting for you to upload something.. we just figured if you arent gonna contribute, then why be on a team?

    but at least now you got something.. now i can go and edit the team page.

    • 2 dmn666
      April 28, 2010 at 10:10 PM

      This bum set me on Contributor. -_-

      • April 28, 2010 at 10:17 PM

        I didn’t even know you were a Contributor. Once you told me that your posts had to be “approved”, did I realize that.

        I always set people to admin.

        I MADE A MISTAKE, I’m SORRY.

        I apologize for it. I’m not a bum, however.

      • 4 CR4CK3RW0LF
        April 28, 2010 at 10:29 PM

        ah.. it all makes sense now! XD

        LOL, well at least now the team page is sound…

        btw, i thought of bringing up the brawl vault thing again, it might be a cool idea to have the team page’s sigs lead to our brawl vault pages if we have them.. if not they can lead to our author pages.

        and if your looking for the posts of those people, clicking on our names on the right hand side already does that..

      • 5 yoshi6852
        April 29, 2010 at 2:28 AM

        I was kidding around, that is the problem with the internet and sarcasm.


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


