29
Apr
10

I’ve Created a Monster…

I challenge you guys to look at the next three pictures and NOT die laughing/hurling.

This is what I get for thinking Mario would look nice…

OH MAH GAWD

With a hat.

You pissed him off.

Download:

Download Here

13 Responses to “I’ve Created a Monster…”


  1. 1 yoshi6852
    April 29, 2010 at 2:28 AM

    Well I failed I laughed

  2. April 29, 2010 at 2:32 AM

    He’s Awesome, wait, how’d you get in brawl pics?

  3. 8 MaxThunder
    April 29, 2010 at 4:21 AM

    holy craps!!! that is the most awezome thing i’ve seen today…

  4. 10 blondespiritteam
    April 30, 2010 at 6:06 AM

    whats funny o.o
    i don’t get it….


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


