01
May
10

Guess what I got?

Xbox Live.

SILVER!

I won’t be getting Gold for a while.  Maybe in a few days…maybe in a few months.  Feel free to add me as your friend!  BTW:  I’m using the laptop computer to connect it to the internets!
EDIT:  Uhh, guys?  Out of all the pokemon I could have gotten I’m, I’m…

TOGETIC?!
I am a Togetic!

12 Responses to “Guess what I got?”


  1. May 1, 2010 at 4:33 AM

    And the sad part is…I answered the questions seriously.( o_0′

  2. May 1, 2010 at 9:18 PM

    I am about to rage…
    the first one of these tests i took on facebook told me i was Snorlax…

    This one told me im Slaking.

    • 11 MaxThunder
      May 2, 2010 at 11:57 AM

      i guess you’re the lazy type then… hm… i could have gone as one of those too… but i guess i’m too ninja for that… but still… togetic? wtf?

  3. 12 MaxThunder
    May 2, 2010 at 12:03 PM

    i decided to take the test again… and… i changed one detail cause that would fit me better… and i got mew… http://www.dragonflycave.com/wpay/mew.gif… i’m pleased with this…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


