10
May
10

Not dead

I’ve finally got something working good enough to release. And now I know the problem with a large chunk of my stages, brawl wall. :/

I present to you Yoshi’s Story Bone dragon’s pit:

Now this is just a Brawl Box picture, but I have tested it.

I recomend the seccond one over the first one, it may have been saved using brawl wall, however it has the whole field visiable, and playable it works pretty well with just a small graphical glitich, with the backgound it dosn’t effect gameplay it just looks kind of weird and flashes a bit.

The first one only has the top part visiable but I good background, still go with the seccond one.

Download With Fixed Spawn Points

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?1iywvijznmj

4 Responses to “Not dead”


  1. 1 MaxThunder
    May 10, 2010 at 9:07 PM

    pewpewpew…. (it means it’s awezome=)…)

  2. 2 CR4CK3RW0LF
    May 11, 2010 at 6:59 AM

    i enjoy this, i remember this game 😀

    now i gotta find a good steady rom of it and play 😀

  3. May 11, 2010 at 10:23 PM

    I dont get it but this looks cool.


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,754 Clicks

Archives


