11
May
10

Words cannot describe my sadness :(

lets take a step back for a moment, a bit of comedy releif helps in times of frustration. no im not going emo on everyone..

well guys… ive gone and effed up my wii 😦

i wasnt paying attention and i stuck my SD card into my disk drive.. now my brawl disk is most definately ruined, the biggest problem is, the card is stuck…

now i gotta wait for a while till i can get a tri-wing screwdriver to take the **** thing apart, hopefully ill be back on my feet again by the end of the week, but for now, no hacks 😦

and i just finished with something i had hoped to be awesome.. man am i pissed.

9 Responses to “Words cannot describe my sadness :(”


  1. 1 blondespiritteam
    May 11, 2010 at 9:26 AM

    that sucks

  2. 2 MaxThunder
    May 11, 2010 at 6:08 PM

    hm… that makes two of us… only in my case my wii just decided to be an asshole…

  3. 3 yoshi6852
    May 11, 2010 at 8:50 PM

    I did the same thing you don’t need the tri screwdriver you can do it with a flathead we did. I got it out it got pretty jammed in there but the system and disk works fine the one problem was I lost all memory on the SD card, but the wii’s memory was fine.

  4. May 11, 2010 at 9:29 PM

    This same thing happened to someone else on the interwebz. I just forgot who.

    Sucks, man!

  5. May 11, 2010 at 10:21 PM

    dhude, you didnt have to open it… i literally did the EXACT SAME THING, and i had my triwing prepared to open it, but instead, i stood there and shook my wii (disc drive downward) for about 10 minutes until the SD card slightly showed itself, then i pulled it out with pliers.

  6. 7 Lockstin
    May 12, 2010 at 12:38 AM

    sorry, but i couldnt stop loling the entire time i read this, i still am… sorry…

  7. 8 CR4CK3RW0LF
    May 12, 2010 at 5:39 AM

    yeah ive tried all of that, i mustve got it stuck somewhere good cause it doesnt even rattle in there anymore.. i gotta open it 😦

  8. May 13, 2010 at 1:02 PM

    I hope you get it fixed! And the same thing happened to Shadow XP
    Yes I am alive I just need to start hacking again. The last thing I worked on was a fire menu BG =P


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,754 Clicks

Archives


