12
May
10

What I’ve Been Working on

I have NOT taken a break, or anything. I’m making a texture for a friend. We go to school together, but never actually got to be friends until we met on Deviantart. Now we’re like best friends! we might actually be a little more than friends. I doubt you’d want to hear about my love life, so anyway, her fav brawler is Toon Link, so I decided to make a texture of toon link that looks like her DA persona.






Here is a reference Pic, made by another one of her friends (whom I know nothing about)

tried to vertex it, but T.Link apparently has hidden vertices on the head, and it can’t be edited hardly at all.

Remember this is a WORK IN PROGRESS!

9 Responses to “What I’ve Been Working on”


  1. 1 MaxThunder
    May 12, 2010 at 11:56 PM

    nice=)

  2. 2 Lockstin
    May 13, 2010 at 3:46 AM

    awww…

  3. 3 CR4CK3RW0LF
    May 13, 2010 at 5:12 AM

    you know, its wierd when people post a download for something like that.. ive made a couple of textures for some of my friends. some look pretty cool but are predominately personalized.. so its strange to see someone downloading something so geared towards someone else..

    but yes, i think you have more activity than others on the site, *poining at myself who is Wiiless (keep the dirty thoughts to yourself)* so dont think that we think you are dead.

    as for the hack, AWWW 😀 what hackers do for love! XD

  4. 4 blondespiritteam
    May 13, 2010 at 6:07 AM

    want me to try and vertex the hair to match?

  5. 5 plasmakirby
    May 13, 2010 at 1:29 PM

    @cr4ck3rw0lf
    I’m just trying to make her happy. *blushes*

    @blondspirit
    u can try to vertex the hat, but i doubt u will be able to do much due to hidden vertices

  6. May 13, 2010 at 10:12 PM

    Ummm, actually i think its nice 4 someone to make a texture of someone else 😀


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,641 Clicks

Archives


