17
May
10

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star…

I never pegged myself for a Survivle Horror player, but I I got it from my friend and I loved it so I present to you my first 3D stage: Dead Space USG Ishimura

Because I can’t do full model imports I just used the Smash Skiff and put it in I also added the image where your looking onto the USG Isimura.

Download I”m also planning on adding a music track from this game… anyone who plaied it take a guess it should be obvious.

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?tjyu5qzzy5d

It goes over Final Destination Like all of my stages, but you can just use .rel’s incase you don’t like them.

Fair warrning for some reason the game froze when Hyper sonic and The Soren marth moveset collided, I have yet to see it freeze again, so I wouldn’t think much of it.

9 Responses to “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star…”


  1. 1 blondespiritteam
    May 17, 2010 at 5:55 AM

    o i thought that was mario galaxy o.o
    but the stage looks adorable still 🙂

  2. 3 Lockstin
    May 17, 2010 at 6:25 AM

    how do you do things like this?

  3. 5 blondespiritteam
    May 17, 2010 at 11:05 AM

    if the mdl0 is compatible just switch the mdl0 file with the original preview it and then move it or something so it’s in the right place
    it’s simple

  4. May 18, 2010 at 8:07 PM

    Nice, nice. Oh guys for my come-back hack I am making CJ from GTASA!! If anyone can tell me what Snake’s hair polygons are, it would be most appreciated. I’m going to make it look like he has a buzz or at least atempt it. =P

  5. 9 blondespiritteam
    May 19, 2010 at 5:57 AM

    kays polygon 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55 thats all i think


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,544 Clicks

Archives


