20
May
10

I have Xbox Live Gold now!

UNGH!

17 Responses to “I have Xbox Live Gold now!”


  1. May 20, 2010 at 1:32 AM

    I only got wii so I don’t fully know XP

  2. 2 yoshi6852
    May 20, 2010 at 1:59 AM

    Nice I have yet to get live I proababally will over the summer

  3. 3 blondespiritteam
    May 20, 2010 at 8:02 AM

    i’m not good at the xbox, also no ones ever on the irc x(

  4. May 21, 2010 at 1:57 AM

    true…maybe in summer it’ll be better!

  5. 8 MaxThunder
    May 21, 2010 at 4:41 AM

    i want x-box live too… but someone say a time and i’ll be in irc… if i don’t forgett it wich is higly likely…

  6. 9 CR4CK3RW0LF
    May 23, 2010 at 10:22 PM

    i say…. 5:00 PM Eastern Standard Time so if i remember, thats when ill be on.

    i trust you guys know how to use the internet and google and stuffs so that you can convert that to your own time zones..

    • 10 MaxThunder
      May 24, 2010 at 10:26 AM

      i… think i can figurre it out now… after i have eaten….

      • 11 CR4CK3RW0LF
        May 25, 2010 at 1:05 PM

        crap… forgot about this ^ i was real busy yesterday 😦

        ill try again today if i can make it..

      • 12 MaxThunder
        May 27, 2010 at 1:25 AM

        i forgot too… been busy too… probably won’t even visit the site at all the next few days..=(… school stuff… it’s fun though…

  7. 13 TheGreenAlloy
    July 5, 2010 at 11:56 PM

    XBOX

    • 14 MaxThunder
      July 6, 2010 at 1:09 AM

      woah… haven’t seen you around in a while…

      • 15 TheGreenAlloy
        July 8, 2010 at 1:56 AM

        Yeah, I know. I kinda quit making textures half a year ago. Also NwWA is pissed at me for some reason. I probably did some shit a while ago that I can’t remember. But whatever. How’s life? =]

      • 16 MaxThunder
        July 8, 2010 at 12:39 PM

        life is good=).. apart from that i just got perm banned from the TSW forum(where i have been one of the most active people for almost a year ow…) because of some stupid spyware thingy on my laptop that no scans can find for some reaso that puts ads into my posts… i didn’t get any warnings or anything.. i was just suddenly perm banned… waiting for them to answer if they will let me back on or not…

        onther than that… i’m on Tenerife right now=) living with my granpoa for a week… then i’m going to the hotel with my parents and we’re gonna travel around and do stuf for the 2 last weeks i’m here=)… and my grandpa gots a computer=) but i don’t think the hotel has one… so i hope i get that answer before i leave here..

      • 17 TheGreenAlloy
        July 20, 2010 at 7:18 AM

        Sounds cool man.


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,552 Clicks

Archives


