30
May
10

While you wait for my newest type of hacks…

You can sit down and Enjoy this video. I dislike saying this, but you should also subscribe! (to Galaxia Darkness and My you tube!)

Copy and paste that for an SWF sig linking to here. it uses our logo and what not.

[URL=”https://galaxiadarkness.wordpress.com/”%5D%5BIMG%5Dhttp://i642.photobucket.com/albums/uu150/DarkNecroT/Sig.png%5B/IMG%5D%5B/URL%5D

15 Responses to “While you wait for my newest type of hacks…”


  1. 1 CR4CK3RW0LF
    May 31, 2010 at 4:49 AM

    i enjoyed that πŸ˜€

    oh shit.. i forgot to send you the files i was going to have you make a video for! my bad 😦

    but hey, just pull all the stuff from my vault and make one out of that.. if you would be so kind πŸ˜€

    hold off a bit till i release a few more things though, i has a stage that i made that i havent released yet, gotta test it first.

  2. 2 Lockstin
    June 3, 2010 at 1:56 AM

    hey, what capture card do you use? im gonna start making machinimas.
    also, you seem good at brawl, do you use brawl or brawl+?
    AND, i challenge you!! to a brawl!

  3. June 3, 2010 at 3:32 AM

    It was 10$ cheap, and i wish i could go to florida. my rivals here kinda suck (were equal, but stuff like the video happen way to often in my favor) and the only 2 that aren’t worse than me destroy me by a longshot. i need some one at an equal skill level!

  4. 9 Lockstin
    June 4, 2010 at 1:17 AM

    florida? really?, the complete opposite site of the states. and Pensilvania? i dont even know where that is, east coast is all i know. im a californian. no online brawls? awww. the most challenge i ever get is at my schools brawl tournaments every year, since i came to this high school ive won every single one. it gets boring winning all the time you know? the only time i really lose is on 3 or 4 player mode, and they all gang up on me, and even then i still win a lot. … oh well, if ur near california evur, let me know.

    • 10 MaxThunder
      June 4, 2010 at 5:51 AM

      i usually wins over all the people i play with… but then there’s this guy… Judofyr… he’ a genious… i have much more technical skill than him… and if not for that i would have lost easily… if i’m not carefull he’ll mindgame me without even noticing it… it’s him i made that wolf teture for… finding a guy like him ir realy good… my playing skill just sky rocketed after he founf out how good wolf is suited to his playstyle… (when he started playing wolf… after the initial day when he was still learning… it took 5 months before i managed to beat him once…)

      • 11 CR4CK3RW0LF
        June 4, 2010 at 7:37 PM

        yeah, i wear the number two headband in my group of friends, while my best friend from the third grade wears the number one.. πŸ˜€

        me and him are rivals in brawl, but in casual matches he always trumphs me, i hack though, so i have an unfair advantage… LOL πŸ˜€

      • 12 MaxThunder
        June 5, 2010 at 2:57 PM

        we only play brawl+ nowadays… and i’m almost evenly matched against that guy now… only problem is… he doesn’t even have a wii… e only plays when at my place… or when i bring my wii over…(wich is every time i go there… he lives some distance away though)… so… he keeps owning in a game he rarely plays… while i stuggle to get better… he’s a natural genious…

  5. 13 Lockstin
    June 5, 2010 at 2:47 AM

    i hava a rival, we met ata a brawl tournament, and started talking, turned out we were only one town away from eachother, then we ended up going to the same high school. were awesome freinds now. brawl brings people together.

    • 14 CR4CK3RW0LF
      June 5, 2010 at 2:22 PM

      no SMASH BROS brings in general brings people together.. me and my friend (number one headband) first met in 3rd grade, i was just getting out of my shell and was trying to make friends.. but i was an akward child and went around asking if anyone wanted to come over and play videogames (preferrably Smash Bros 64) when i happened upon Angel (my friend) who was a foreign exchange student from Puerto Rico. he said “DUDE my grandma lives just down the street! we can play smash there!!!” and i said “AWESOME!!”

      im a freshmen in college and weve been friends ever since… doesnt it make you feel all warm and tingly πŸ˜€

      • 15 MaxThunder
        June 5, 2010 at 3:06 PM

        i went to this youth club for people with ADHD(that ended up moving… and then got cancelled cause we have nowhere to go… they still arrange bowling once a month though…).. aanyways… i met this asian guy there… and he attacked me… yeah… is was fun… we fought and i beat him… and then he took out his gamecube that he had brought… so we spent all the time playing melee… there was this other kid there who was kinda good… but he stopped coming when the thing got moved… but that asian guy is now one of my best friends=)… and he still attacks me… and he never won once… not even when i agreed to have a handicap… no kicking or punching… i could only use my arms for guarding(while keeping them in my pockets…) and my legs for moving… and i kicked(or headbutted) his ass with headbutts… it was really fun=)…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


