31
May
10

Hey guys!

I have a few…announcements to make.

I’ve become like a zombie, here.  I don’t have a Wii, and my ideas are dried up.  I have no inspiration.

I AM NOT QUITTING.

Here is what I intend to do:

1. Make a Halo 3 Machinima named Recon.  This machinima needs a few more voice actors in my area.

2. In order to make this possible, I need to spend money.

3.  List of items to buy in order of importance:

Dazzle DVD Recorder Plus – $49.99 at Best Buy with free shipping

1 Xbox 360 Wireless controller – Variable price, likely to get it off of eBay

1-4 internet microphones – Variable price, still looking for target brand

Halo 3: ODST – $59.99 + tax at Play N Trade, OR might get it off of eBay

Black Nintendo Wii Bundle Pack – $199.99, will get from Wal-Mart’s SitetoStore offer

Super Smash Bros. Brawl – $49.99 + tax

TOTAL PRICE: $360.00+

lol, 360 reference.

4. I won’t be texture hacking for a long, long time.  I’ll be on my 360, gettin’ achievements.

As former leader of the team, I am now MIA (Missing In Action), it was an honor serving with you all.

16 Responses to “Hey guys!”


  1. 1 yoshi6852
    June 1, 2010 at 12:24 AM

    Well good luck i’ll keep an eye out for it

  2. June 1, 2010 at 12:45 AM

    Play n Trade… is your area in Pennsylvania?

    • 3 CR4CK3RW0LF
      June 1, 2010 at 1:41 AM

      well i cant guess on that one, i live down south (florida) and all we have are gamestops.. we used to have a store called babbages till it was bought out by gamestop.

      that was a LONG time ago though. so i have no clue 😀

    • June 1, 2010 at 2:33 AM

      I live in Idaho. Y’know, spudland, or potato country? Where french fries cost less (I wish).

  3. 5 CR4CK3RW0LF
    June 1, 2010 at 1:42 AM

    does that mean i really am team leader now? LOL!

    that would just be ironic 😀 but hey, ill try and hold the fort for a while if you need me to, i just need to get more familiar with wordpress and i should be fine 😀

    • June 1, 2010 at 2:32 AM

      By the way, why did you have to go and get your self banninated? I’d love to kill, er, I mean challenge you at Halo.

      • June 1, 2010 at 4:02 AM

        you cant. you will be too busy getting your ass wooped by me.

        Halo3/ODST right?

      • 8 CR4CK3RW0LF
        June 1, 2010 at 5:53 AM

        yeah my bad 😀

        i would go out and buy a new box, but i cant cause i gotta save monies for a laptop that i need for college and more obvious reasons 😀

        brawl hacking on the go would be so wonderful!

        about the team stuff, im serious, id be willing to help if needed! of course you probably will be busy playing halos and machinima and what not.

      • June 1, 2010 at 10:11 PM

        NWAA, you have an Xbox? My GamerTag is xSpartanLazerx. Eh, I didn’t want to change my name. I don’t have a mic yet ( 0_0′)

  4. 10 blondespiritteam
    June 1, 2010 at 6:11 AM

    sooo crackerwolf is the leader now?

  5. 13 MaxThunder
    June 2, 2010 at 2:20 AM

    hm… i”m not in your area… but if you need it, i could do some voice acting… if it’s for a small part… likee a temrorary character or somethng… i can make a couple of funny voices… i have been thinking of making an abridged series of something but i’m too lazy for that…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,552 Clicks

Archives


