31
May
10

Words cannot describe my HAPPINESS!!

well guys, i did it! 😀

i grabbed a triwing and got that sucker out of there! looks like i didnt break anything after all either!

my SD card works fine and my brawl disk looks OK so within the week ill be back in business! problem is i left my only wiimote over at my friends house! >X(

also, i fixed my broken Original Gameboy classic! my friend spilt soda on it and the contacts for the battery port got calcified so i couldnt use it.. now that i got a triwing, i repaired it by swapping out some parts i had from another one! yeah the screen on that one was getting some dead pixels and i think the speaker was bad… man i need some less faulty electronics.. my psp has a big crack on the faceplate (LCD is fine) my 360 is broken (ever since i put a different firmware on it it began acting up so i gotta take it to my modder to have him fix it… AGAIN..)

im on my way to catching all 150 pokemon! *its 493 now..* SHUT UP YOU WHIPPERSNAPPER!!!

(im playing blue version btw :D)

8 Responses to “Words cannot describe my HAPPINESS!!”


  1. 1 blondespiritteam
    May 31, 2010 at 7:42 AM

    awessomeee i think
    you lost me at triwing but it sounds like something good happened cause u put 😀

  2. 2 yoshi6852
    May 31, 2010 at 3:38 PM

    Nice, you really didn’t need the triwig, it’s not like the gbc which required that sepcial screwdriver, a flathead can get the screws out, you sound like you have a lot of issues with consols? Mods? Or did you just get some bugged electronics?

    • 3 CR4CK3RW0LF
      May 31, 2010 at 4:57 PM

      well all my consoles are kind of hacked to an extent.

      my 360 has hacked firmware for backups

      my wii is hacked for obvious reasons (stuck my SD card in the disk drive, but i fixed it)

      my PSP is hacked in all sorts of ways cause its a 1000. i plan to get a new shell for it so that the faceplate can be replaced (im thinking clear so you can see through it)

      my DS lite itself isnt hacked, but i use a R4, which is a cartridge that is blank and uses a Micro SD card to load homebrew

      i have a healthy collection of gameboys, my gameboy classic (the grey brick) had problems so i swapped parts from the 2 that i had so that i can have one functional gameboy, it works perfect now 😀

      i have a NES that i took apart so i could paint it, but that hasnt been touched in about 2 years X(

      i plan to take apart my pokewalker so that i can paint the faceplate like a masterball! 😀 i will be sure to take pics when i do it!

  3. 4 MaxThunder
    May 31, 2010 at 8:20 PM

    this reminds me… i should fix my wii too… it fell to the floor i think… and the cd holder thing moved… and the monster hunter 3 disc won’t come out… so i can only play monster hunter atm…

    • 5 CR4CK3RW0LF
      June 1, 2010 at 1:38 AM

      LOL sorry just had to get that out..
      try playing with the gears and the levers once you open it, it might put things back in place or something.

      • 6 MaxThunder
        June 2, 2010 at 2:17 AM

        yeah… but first task: taking the time to actually open it…
        i’m lazy… i have tred to get myself to do it several times… but i allways end up playing monster hunter…

      • 7 CR4CK3RW0LF
        June 2, 2010 at 4:07 AM

        0_0 man i mustve heard from some bad people cause i heard it was shitty from some reviewer and from then on ive heard nothing but good things about it from people who’ve played the game.. im confused X(

        all i know is that the controller is neat 😀

      • 8 MaxThunder
        June 2, 2010 at 4:44 AM

        monster hunter is an awezome game… you’re fighting GIANT MONSTERS!!! it’s awezome!!! especially when you play online with friends and you down one of the really hard ones… like a barroth… t’s the third you meet… but the hardest i have met this far…(i’ve met5 now…) and the new classic controller is awezome too… i almost trust it as much as my white gamecube controller… it’s not really as epic as that… but it’s close!!


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,548 Clicks

Archives


