23
Jun
10

I’m Back!

Got back from Tennessee a few days ago. I took a couple days break, but got back to hacking last night. First up, I have a newer version of Hell’s Guardian/Lava Fiend that I call Magma Chaos. Then, I have the start of a PSA of a custom character, Lunar.
Magma Chaos


(The download is for the Giga Bowser texture. To get the texture onto the stage, just export giga’s texture data, and import it onto his texture data on the stage)

Lunar


The PSA isn’t for download yet. the next version will be. here is the texture for Jiggs though.

27 Responses to “I’m Back!”


  1. 1 yoshi6852
    June 23, 2010 at 4:25 PM

    Wow that thing is scary.

  2. 4 MaxThunder
    June 23, 2010 at 9:49 PM

    welcome back plasma=)… nice magma… thingy=)… and that puff sure looks scary…

  3. 5 dmn666
    June 24, 2010 at 4:07 PM

    I want the first stage and the song!

  4. 6 MaxThunder
    June 24, 2010 at 4:33 PM

    holy shit guys… my monitor 02 wolf now has 84 downloads on the vault!!! 84!!! i never knew it would be that popular…

  5. 7 blondespiritteam
    June 25, 2010 at 6:58 AM

    D: you can psa?

  6. 14 MaxThunder
    June 26, 2010 at 8:16 AM

    i can psa too… or could… then i got bored and now i got like… 5 or 6 unfinnished movesets…

  7. June 26, 2010 at 12:03 PM

    Maybe you and W0LF should create a infinite loop of more powerful versions of Hell’s Guardian XD

    • 18 Plasmakirby
      June 26, 2010 at 1:15 PM

      NO. I just came across the idea, and decided to try to make a darker looking version, with more hellish looks, and well, here it is

      • 19 CR4CK3RW0LF
        June 29, 2010 at 7:51 AM

        INFINATE LOOPS FTW!!!

        now i gottta top that one πŸ˜›

        man, i havent been around the site like i should be, but im planning to post soon, just made a skyward sword texture and its in the vault πŸ˜€

  8. June 29, 2010 at 3:39 AM

    I CAN’T PSA FOR BEANS!!! πŸ˜€
    hehehe I figured I’d drop a line let everyone know I’m still around *cough* lurking *cough* πŸ˜‰
    plus old my old hacks are all on my brawl vault thing now.

    • 21 CR4CK3RW0LF
      June 29, 2010 at 7:55 AM

      i can psa SLIGHTLY, i grasp the concept, but lack in the execution 😦

      oh and nice on obtaining a brawl vault πŸ˜› handy thing those vaults πŸ˜€

      • 22 MaxThunder
        June 30, 2010 at 1:22 AM

        I know everything about editing the subactions and stuff=)… and i know all the theory of editing actions… but when i tried i had disastrous effects…

  9. June 29, 2010 at 3:40 AM

    oh and welcome back, and nice work plasma.

    • 24 Plasmakirby
      June 29, 2010 at 1:50 PM

      lol, thnx ^^

      If I can get another good hack done, I can update with a stage hack, and something else, but the stage hack is only an edit of Crystal Comet.

  10. June 29, 2010 at 4:08 PM

    @CR4CK3RW0LF
    Thanks! Yea I made one PSA I think, I increased Wolf’s speed XD
    I can’t quite remeber but I think I gave him the same speed as fox, I really want to give him a new run animation as well his just looks awkward. o_0 and it got 134 Downloads! πŸ˜€
    And yea I like it, you can find everything pretty easily, hopefully they can put a search bar in the vault to make things millions of times easier.

    @Plasma
    No problem! πŸ™‚ and yea I have two things I can actually update with! One’s actually a trophy texture! πŸ˜€ the other is an old texture I found when I was deleting old stuff on my computer.

  11. June 29, 2010 at 6:15 PM

    Sorry for so many double posts…but I’m also working on my first 2D stage, a GTA one at that. Maybe a release tommorrow because I’m going all out with the collisions! πŸ˜€

    Edit: The spawn point keeps doing this weird thing idk…I’ll work on it I guess….

  12. 27 MaxThunder
    June 30, 2010 at 1:24 AM

    i… should get around to post that milky metall box form… soon… or something…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,552 Clicks

Archives


